Campaign Donations - Update 1

Future fundraising efforts involve you.

Should you wish to support the movement to ensure a collaborative, non-partisan, experienced candidate – Evan Spencer – is elected. These are the ways you can help right away:

  • donate here to support efforts to get the word out through signs, advertising, and events
  • follow us on social media (links at the bottom of this page) and share with your friends

Can't donate but would like to support?

Register to receive a lawn sign or become a volunteer! (Of course we would be happy to receive a donation, provide a lawn sign and accept volunteer help too.) Whatever you can offer is greatly appreciated. We are winning in Ward 12 with your support.

Donations Received to Team Evan as of July 30, 2021

Donations $500 and under
Stella Penner
Chelsey Fisher
Sandra White
Lisa Sarchuk
Melissa Tuplin 
Joylynn Matheson
Nicole Marr
Tracey Khan
Jeff Collins
Shannon Lyons
Blaire d'Agenais
David McCorkill
Cliff Pederson
Sarah Papineau
Alexis and Condredge Dole
Adam Noble-Johnson
Victoria Boudreau 
Kerry Skrapec
Dale Henwood
Chris Beadle
Adrian Armanca
Bowdie Bragg
Caroline Mack
Jordan Blasetti
Norm Shanahan
Allen Gervais
Marlee Lovatt
Chad Albrecht
Matthew Brito
Carmen Berting-Akre
Jack Cohen
Kimberly and Dan Findlay
Holly Davison
Shannon Lyons
Ryan Houston
Dawn McKay
Izabela Holospin
Sarah Ferguson
Donations $501 to $5000
Janet Burton
Joe Murphy
Kelsey Plett 
Angela Jacques
Steve To
Graham and Yvonne Anderson